ART MEETS NON-FUNGIBLE TREES

GET YOUR LIMITED NFT ARTWORK WITH INTEGRATED GREEN INVESTMENT NOW. TAKE ADVANTAGE OF DISCOUNTS, PRE-PURCHASE RIGHTS AND EXCLUSIVE AIRDROPS WHEN TRADING THE BCA UTILITY TOKEN

UNIQUE NFT CONCEPT

NFT ARTWORK WITH PLANTING YOUR OWN FAST-GROWING CLIMATE TREE

Einzigartiges NFT-Konzept
The BCA Artwork Collections are always combined with Beyond Climate Alliance climate protection projects. In addition to limited artwork, each BCA NFT includes a certificate of ownership for the planted Kiri tree with its climate protection performance. The timber value generated (currently approx. USD 360) will be awarded to the NFT holder at the time of harvest.
Join our Discordnext

Gaia Collection

Limited BCA Artwork Collection | Artist: WDE, Vienna | Edition: 8.888 NFTs

...

Beyond Climate Alliance

Gaia Collection

climate impact artwork, CO2 Tree embedded

#1

...

Beyond Climate Alliance

Gaia Collection

climate impact artwork, CO2 Tree embedded

#2.225

...

Beyond Climate Alliance

Gaia Collection

climate impact artwork, CO2 Tree embedded

#654

...

Beyond Climate Alliance

Gaia Collection

climate impact artwork, CO2 Tree embedded

#1.265

...

Beyond Climate Alliance

Gaia Collection

climate impact artwork, CO2 Tree embedded

#2.288

...

Beyond Climate Alliance

Gaia Collection

climate impact artwork, CO2 Tree embedded

#6.868

...

Beyond Climate Alliance

Gaia Collection

climate impact artwork, CO2 Tree embedded

#4.283

EXCLUSIVE ADDED VALUE

The Gaia Collection captivates with its artistic-aesthetic conception. In addition, the NFTs include rare copies with the right to valuable incentives. Among them - as a highlight - those with the right to additional NFT artworks by recognised artists. Don't miss it!

  • Limited
  • Climate
  • Artwork
  • Planted
  • Tree
  •  
  • +USD 360
  • Timber
  • Yield
  • Climate
  • Protection
  • Impact

A GREAT INVESTMENT

NFT WITH THE FASTEST GROWING CLIMATE TREE

THE KIRI TREE'S CLIMATE PERFORMANCE

The kiri is a true climate tree. On average, it binds four times as much CO2 as other trees. The kiri produces exceptional fine wood, strong, dimensionally stable, weather-resistant, well insulating - and three times lighter than beech. The harvest yield is extraordinary, as a kiri grows three times as fast as a beech or oak. The kiri also scores in terms of biodiversity as a particularly bee-friendly tree species.

Kiri tree
  • Get your climate Artwork
  • Get your CO2 climate tree
  • Win with the Green Art Deal
  • Become part of a great initiative

Act.Together.Now!

BCA Dashboardnext
Act.Together.now

THE BCA UTILITY TOKEN

To underpin the medium to long-term perspective for this broad-based climate offensive, we have developed the BCA utility token.

  • Ideal time to enter the project
  • Chance of high profits that can be made in the short term (pre-sale phase)
  • Maximum participation through rewards
  • Discounted access to products with defined ROI (Green Investments)
  • Exciting investment due to great potential to increase in value
BCA Dashboardnext

Be a part of it

The BCA utility token envisages a strong participation of the community, e.g. through rewards and airdrops, as well as special community projects. The community is involved in the decisions regarding the climate projects in which token investments are to be made.

Join our Discordnext
Tokenomic cake diagram

ACT.TOGETHER.NOW!

Climate protection concerns us all. Time is running out. So let's tackle this together. On Beyond Climate, the metaportal for climate protection projects.

Company Websitenext

ROADMAP

1

> Q3 2021 | Drive/Motivation

Accelerator for Climate Protection/Biodiversity Activities Worldwide >>> Think Beyond Climate & ACT.TOGETHER.NOW!

2

> Q4 2021 – Q2 2022 | BCA ECOSystem I

Hello World Website, Dashboard Release V1, BCA Utility Token, NFT Artwork, Reward System

3

> Q4 2021 – Q3 2022 | Crowd Investment

Family & Friends, Pre-Sale 1 & 2 >> Exchange Listing

4

> Q1 – Q4 2022 | Partners/Strategic Alliances

B2B Cooperation/Partnership, Product Development, Migration of Projects

5

> Q2 2022 | BCA ECOSystem II

CLIMATIX (BCA Climate Credit System), Reward System, Partner Accounts/APIs, Rewards/Airdrops, Fragmentation System

6

> Q4 2022 | Digital Campaign

Communication Offensive, Establishment Phase, Push International Climate Projects, Alliance

THE BCA TEAM

Heiko Siemann

Chief Executive Officer | CEO

Martin Weber

Chief Financial Officer | CFO

Albert Lunch

Chief Operating Officer | COO

Michael Heinzel

Technology | CTO

Peter Scharpfenecker

Corporate Communications | CCO

Rainer Franz

Chief Legal Officer | CLO
Special Projects

Christina Piepgras

Shareholder

Fabio Stangl

Web Development

Jürgen Graber

Advisor

Christian Riegler

IT Operations Director


Marcus von Krenczewski

Executive Sales Director Crypto

Asma Boussabat

IT | Development

Hamza Hamdoun

Sales Manager Crypto


Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Rainer Zeichhardt

Hendrik Backerra

Simon Bolz

Cornelis Hemmer

Kit Schulte

NFT Artwork as a Biodigital Investment

Frequently Asked Questions

Basically yes! Each NFT in our Artwork Collection includes a limited Artwork edition, as well as a certificate of ownership for the planted Kiri tree with its climate protection performance. The timber value that is produced (currently approx. USD 360) is attributed to the NFT holder at the time of harvest.

Preserving the foundation of life on our planet is an issue that concerns us all. Through NFT Artwork and our Beyond Climate Metaportal, there are exciting, new opportunities to do something about climate protection with a modern, artistic approach and a considerable return on investment. The Artwork Collections are devoted to the climate protection theme, but are flexible in their conceptual and design approach. It is, of course, important that the edition is limited so that the individual artworks retain their intrinsic worth and increase in value. As is usually the case on the art market, the edition varies depending on the collection and the item.

With the NFT Artwork Collection, the NFT is linked to the planting of a Kiri tree (also called Paulownia). Planting time is from April to June.

The Kiri tree is one of the fastest growing tree species. Thanks to the nature of Kiri wood, it is used as a modern and sustainable raw material in a wide variety of industries. Areas of application include furniture construction, vehicle and ship building, lightweight construction and wood material production. Compared to other tree species, it has a significantly higher CO₂ binding capacity and thus actively contributes to climate protection.

By purchasing a tree or several trees directly or as part of an NFT, the investor acquires ownership of the tree or trees in a specific BCA plantation. There are no additional costs.

After about 10 years, the tree is harvested and the wood is utilised. The timber value that is generated (currently approx. USD 360) is awarded to the NFT holder at the time of harvest.

For the minting of our NFT Artwork Collection, we use Polygon.

The first NFT Artwork Collection will be launched on OpenSea.

Yes!

We will, of course, be visible within the classic NFT scene, on portals and in communities. By linking and integrating the NFT Artwork to our Beyond Climate Metaportal, we are also making the whole project known to the media and the public. Of course, you can also contribute towards this. Your NFT Artwork is freely movable. It can be taken with you to all the digital spaces you may call home today and in the future. Show it to others and inspire them.

The BCA token is an important component of our ecosystem. It strengthens the autonomy and economic power of our Metaportal, from which the entire community benefits. That is why we promote its use, which is rewarded with a 20% discount, a significant amount considering the classic currencies used for other economic transactions.

Yes, of course! Since Joseph Beuy´s 7.000 Oaks project, art, trees and social engagement simply belong together. With our biodigital Artwork and our Metaportal, we are now taking this to a new, contemporary level and are in conversation with many artists. You are invited to remain curious.

We see ourselves as an Alliance of the Willing. Everyone can join in and do something for climate protection. It's easy, practical and effective via our Beyond Climate Metaportal. Plant trees and support projects with your smartphone. Thanks to the NFT Artwork bonus and earnings from organic assets, everything is not only fun, but also a worthwhile investment. You can start with little money, plus find fellow campaigners and new friends in our community.

I'm glad you asked. In a world with thousands of crypto assets, it's important to know the correlations in order to make a sound investment decision. You'll find everything you need in our tokenomics table.

The purchase of BCA Artwork is worthwhile for NFT fans, art lovers, investors, nature lovers and climate protectors. For anyone who enjoys living on earth and wants to do something to preserve the foundations of life on our planet.

×

ART MEETS NON-FUNGIBLE TREES

Sichere Dir jetzt Dein limitiertes NFT Artwork mit integriertem grünen Investment. Nutze Vergünstigungen, Vorkaufsrechte und exklusive Airdrops beim Handel mit dem BCA Utility Token.

EINZIGARTIGES NFT-KONZEPT

NFT ARTWORK MIT PFLANZUNG EINES EIGENEN SCHNELL WACHSENDEN KLIMABAUMS

Einzigartiges NFT-Konzept
Die BCA Artwork Collections sind stets kombiniert mit Klimaschutzprojekten der Beyond Climate Alliance. Jeder BCA NFT beinhaltet neben einem limitierten Kunstwerk eine Besitzbescheinigung für den gepflanzten Kiribaum mit seiner Klimaschutz-Leistung. Der erzeugte Holzwert (derzeit ca. 360 USD) wird dem NFT-Inhaber zum Zeitpunkt der Ernte zugesprochen.
Join our Discordnext

Gaia Collection

Limitierte BCA Artwork Collection | Künstler: WDE, Vienna | Auflage: 8.888 NFTs

...

Beyond Climate Alliance

Gaia Collection

climate impact artwork, CO2 Tree embedded

#1

...

Beyond Climate Alliance

Gaia Collection

climate impact artwork, CO2 Tree embedded

#2.225

...

Beyond Climate Alliance

Gaia Collection

climate impact artwork, CO2 Tree embedded

#654

...

Beyond Climate Alliance

Gaia Collection

climate impact artwork, CO2 Tree embedded

#1.265

...

Beyond Climate Alliance

Gaia Collection

climate impact artwork, CO2 Tree embedded

#2.288

...

Beyond Climate Alliance

Gaia Collection

climate impact artwork, CO2 Tree embedded

#6.868

...

Beyond Climate Alliance

Gaia Collection

climate impact artwork, CO2 Tree embedded

#4.283

Exklusive Mehrwerte

Die Gaia Collection überzeugt mit ihrer künstlerisch-ästhetischen Konzeption. Außerdem finden sich unter den NFTs seltene Exemplare, die das Recht auf wertvolle Incentives beinhalten. Darunter – als Highlight – solche mit dem Anrecht auf zusätzliche NFT-Kunstwerke anerkannter Künstler. Don’t miss it!

  • Limitierte
  • Climate
  • Artworks
  • Gepflanzter
  • Kiribaum
  •  
  • 360+ USD
  • Holzertrag
  •  
  • Klimaschutz-
  • Wirkung
  •  

Ein großartiges Investment

NFT mit schnellst wachsendem Klimabaum

Klimaleistung des Kiribaums

Der Kiri ist ein echter Klimabaum. Er bindet im Schnitt viermal so viel CO2 wie andere Bäume. Der Kiri produziert außergewöhnliches Edelholz, fest, formstabil, witterungsbeständig, gut isolierend – und dreimal so leicht wie Buche. Der Ernteertrag ist außerordentlich, da ein Kiri dreimal so schnell wächst wie eine Buche oder Eiche. Auch in Puncto Biodiversität kann der Kiri als besonders bienenfreundliche Baumart punkten.

Kiribaum
  • Sichere dir dein Klima-Artwork
  • Erhalte deinen CO2 Klimabaum
  • Gewinne mit dem Green Art Deal
  • Werde Teil einer großartigen Initiative

Act.Together.Now!

BCA Dashboardnext
Act.Together.now

Der BCA Utility Token

Um die mittel- bis langfristige Perspektive für diese breit angelegte Klima-Offensive zu untermauern, haben wir den BCA Utility Token entwickelt.

  • Idealer Einstiegszeitpunkt in das Projekt
  • Chance auf kurzfristig realisierbare, hohe Gewinne (Pre-Sale Phase)
  • Maximale Partizipation durch Rewards
  • Rabattierter Zugriff auf Produkte mit definierten ROI (Green Investments)
  • Spannendes Investment durch hohes Wertsteigerungspotenzial
BCA Dashboardnext

Be a part of it

Der BCA Utility Token sieht eine starke Partizipation der Community vor, z.B. durch Rewards und Airdrops sowie besondere Community-Projekte. Die Comunity wird an der Entscheidung beteiligt, in welche Klimaprojekte Token-Investments vorgenommen werden sollen.

Join our Discordnext
Tokenomics cake diagram

ACT.TOGETHER.NOW!

Klimaschutz geht uns alle an. Und die Zeit drängt. Packen wir es also gemeinsam an. Auf Beyond Climate, dem Metaportal für Klimaschutz-Projekte.

Company Websitenext

ROADMAP

1

> Q3 2021 | Antrieb/Motivation

Beschleuniger für Klimaschutz/Biodiversitätsaktivitäten weltweit >>> Think Beyond Climate & ACT.TOGETHER.NOW!

2

> Q4 2021 – Q2 2022 | BCA ECOSystem I

Hello World Website, Dashboard Release V1, BCA Utility Token, NFT Artwork, Reward System

3

> Q4 2021 – Q3 2022 | Crowd Investment

Family & Friends, Pre-Sale 1 & 2 >> Exchange Listing

4

> Q1 – Q4 2022 | Partner/Strategische Allianzen

B2B-Zusammenarbeit/Partnerschaft, Produktentwicklung, Migration von Projekten

5

> Q2 2022 | BCA ECOSystem II

CLIMATIX ( BCA Climate Credit-System), Reward-System, Partnerkonten/APIs, Rewards/Airdrops, Fragmentationssystem

6

> Q4 2022 | Digital Kampagne

Kommunikationsoffensive, Aufbauphase, Internationale Klimaprojekte vorantreiben, Allianz

DAS BCA TEAM

Heiko Siemann

Chief Executive Officer | CEO

Martin Weber

Chief Financial Officer | CFO

Albert Lunch

Chief Operating Officer | COO

Michael Heinzel

Technology | CTO

Peter Scharpfenecker

Corporate Communications | CCO

Rainer Franz

Chief Legal Officer | CLO
Special Projects

Christina Piepgras

Shareholder

Fabio Stangl

Web Development

Jürgen Graber

Advisor

Christian Riegler

IT Operations Director


Marcus von Krenczewski

Executive Sales Director Crypto

Asma Boussabat

IT | Development

Hamza Hamdoun

Sales Manager Crypto


Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Rainer Zeichhardt

Hendrik Backerra

Simon Bolz

Cornelis Hemmer

Kit Schulte

NFT Artwork als bio-digitales Investment

Frequently Asked Questions

Im Grunde ja!. Jeder NFT unserer Artwork Collection beinhaltet neben einem limitierten Artwork eine Besitzbescheinigung für den gepflanzten Kiribaum mit seiner Klimaschutz-Leistung. Der erzeugte Holzwert (derzeit ca. 360 USD) wird dem NFT-Inhaber zum Zeitpunkt der Ernte zugesprochen.

Der Erhalt der Lebensgrundlagen auf unserem Planeten ist ein Thema, das uns alle angeht. Über die NFT Artwork und unser Beyond Climate Metaportal ergeben sich spannende, neue Möglichkeiten, etwas für den Klimaschutz zu tun. Mit einem modernen künstlerischen Ansatz und beachtlicher Rendite. Die Art Collections sind dem Thema Klimaschutz verpflichtet, vom konzeptionellen und gestalterischen Ansatz her aber offen. Für die Werthaltigkeit und den Wertzuwachs der einzelnen Artwork ist es natürlich wichtig, dass die Auflage begrenzt ist. Wie sonst im Kunstmarkt auch, variiert die Auflage je nach Collection und Item.

Bei der NFT Artwork Collection ist das NFT mit der Pflanzung eines Kiribaums (auch Paulownia genannt) verbunden. Pflanzzeit ist April bis Juni.

Der Kiribaum ist eine der am schnellsten wachsenden Baumarten. Dank der Beschaffenheit des Kiriholzes kommt es als moderner und nachhaltiger Rohstoff in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen zum Einsatz. Anwendungsgebiete sind z.B. Möbelbau, Fahrzeug- und Schiffsbau, Leichtbau und Holzwerkstoffproduktion. Im Vergleich zu anderen Baumarten hat er eine deutlich höhere CO2-Bindung und trägt somit aktiv zum Klimaschutz bei.

Durch den Kauf eines Baumes oder mehrerer Bäume direkt oder im Rahmen eines NFTs erwirbt der Investor Eigentum an dem Baum bzw. den Bäumen auf einer bestimmten Plantage von BCA. Es fallen keine Zusatzkosten an.

Nach ca. 10 Jahren wird der Baum geerntet und das Holz verwertet. Der erzeugte Holzwert (derzeit ca. 360 USD) wird dem NFT-Inhaber zum Zeitpunkt der Ernte zugesprochen.

Für das Minting unserer NFT Artwork Collection nutzen wir Polygon.

Die erste NFT Artwork Collection kommt über die Handelsplattform OpenSea.

Ja!

Natürlich werden wir mit dem Thema in der klassischen NFT-Szene, auf Portalen und in Communitys präsent sein. Dadurch die Anbindung und Einbindung des NFT Artwork in unser Beyond Climate Metaportal machen wir das Ganze aber auch darüber hinaus medien- und öffentlichkeitswirksam bekannt. Und auch du kannst natürlich dazu eintragen. Dein NFT Artwork ist ja frei bewegelich. Du kannst es in alle digitalen Räume mitnehmen, die du heute und künftig dein Zuhause nennst. Zeig es dort anderen und begeistere sie.

Der BCA-Token ist eine wichtige Komponente unseres Ökosystems. Er stärkt die Eigenständigkeit und Wirtschaftskraft unseres Metaportals, wovon die gesamte Community profitiert. Deshalb fördern wir seinen Einsatzdie mit einem Nachlass von 20 % belohnt wird, was angesichts der klassischen Währungen, die für andere wirtschaftliche Transaktionen verwendet werden, beträchtlich ist.

Ja, natürlich! Seit dem Projekt 7.000 Eichen von Joseph Beuys gehören Kunst, Bäume und gesellschaftliches Engagement einfach zusammen. Wir bringen das jetzt mit unseren bio-digitalen Artwork und unserem Metaportal auf eine neue, zeitgemäße Ebene und sind mit vielen Künstlern im Gespräch. Du darfst gespannt sein.

Wir verstehen uns als eine Allianz der Willigen. Jeder kann mitmachen und etwas für den Klimaschutz tun. Ganz einfach, praktisch und wirkungsvoll über unser Beyond Climate Metaportal. Per Smartphone Bäume und Projekte unterstützen. Dank der Belohnung durch NFT Artwork und Erträge aus den Bio-Assets macht das Ganze auch noch Spaß und ist ein lohnendes Investment. Man kann mit wenig Geld einsteigen und findet Mitstreiter und neue Freunde in unserer Community.

Gut, dass du danach fragst. In einer Welt mit Tausenden von Krypto-Assets ist es wichtig, die Zusammenhänge zu kennen, um eine solide Investitionsentscheidung treffen zu können. Alles, was du dafür brauchst, findest du in unserer Tokenomics-Tabelle.

Der Erwerb von BCA Artwork lohnt sich für NFT-Fans und Kunstlieber, Investoren, Naturfreunde und Klimaschützer. Für alle, die gerne auf der Erde leben und etwas dafür tun wollen, dass die Lebensgrundlagen auf unserem Planeten erhalten bleiben

×